An introduction to York Rite

2020-2021 Officers

Office Name
High Priest W. B.
King Frank Allocca
Scribe Chris Trahan
Treasurer Thomas Hepler *
Secretary Tom Macaluso
Chaplain —-
Captain of the Host Lance Boley
Principal Sojourner Fred Mayner
Royal Arch Captain Rick Pitts
Master of the Third Veil —-
Master of the Second Veil —-
Master of the First Veil Bob Blair *
Guard Jeremy LeCrone *


* Past High Priest

Ready To Get Started?