The Cryptic Triangle Awards

The Cryptic Triangle Award can be awarded to companions of the Council of the Grand Council of Royal and Select Masters of Texas they feel is worthy of such a high honor. A companion must rendered great service to the Council, beyond the normal call of service and duty, promotes his Council and Cryptic Masonry at every opportunity and freely gives of his talents, time and efforts without asking to do so. The Cryptic Triangle Award is awarded only one per year.

It is these basis ideals and many more that the following companions have been selected to receive the Cryptic Triangle Award.


Recipient Name
Howard F. Herrin
Dennis Wayne Simpson
John E. Williams
Allen I. Sutton


Ready To Get Started?