Current Council Officers

2022-2023 Officers

Office Name
Thrice Illustrious Master Chris Trahan
Rt. Illustrious Deputy Master Lance Boley
Ill. Principal Conductor of the Work Gary Brown
Treasurer Thomas Hepler *
Recorder James Medlock
Chaplain Bob Blair *
Captain of the Guard Frank Allocca, Jr.
Conductor of the Council Iván Márquez
Steward Tom Macaluso
Sentinel Craig Hammons


* Past Thrice Illustrious Master

Ready To Get Started?